Thread: Matching tables & chairs

Matching tables & chairs

Can anyone tell me if there is an existing list for matching tables and chairs?!
    Some matches are quite obvious but others are not. I have found myself asking several times here on BS & also RS about matching tables and chairs. Most of them are from goals before I started playing. The others are from memory issues... hahaha
    If there is a link please share... if not someone should make a list. It would be extremely helpful.
    Currently I am looking for the matching chairs for the Melted Chocolate Tables.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	img1564872445645.jpg 
Views:	425 
Size:	290.9 KB 
ID:	52681
    TIA for any info.

* And also the matching chairs for the Tea Time Tables.

Name:	img1565968116691.jpg 
Views:	923 
Size:	193.5 KB 
ID:	52682
    Last edited by SBDOVER72; 08-16-19 at 08:12 AM.
    I hope everyone is having a wonderful day

Fashion Designer
    I think that the teacup chair goes with the Tea Time Tables. It's sold for gems.

I do not know if anyone has compiled a list.

Nightclub Owner
    There's not a list that's been posted but if you give me a bit I can whip one up. I've already got the inventory lists it'll just be a matter of compiling them and tweaking for this use.

Until then, The Melted Chocolate Table goes with the Toasted Marshmallow Stool and the Tea Time Table matches the 2g Teacup Chair (the one that looks like a cup spilling tea).

If you want more info beforehand, the Update List would be a good place to scan through. VanaCatu listed each update and what was released, it's a surefire way to find the details you're looking for.

https://forums.storm8.com/showthread...Y-Updates-List

Quote Originally Posted by AnnirasSweets View Post
    There's not a list that's been posted but if you give me a bit I can whip one up. I've already got the inventory lists it'll just be a matter of compiling them and tweaking for this use.