Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: No new update this week

Farm Supplier

No new update this week

When do the new goals or items come out on Wednesday?

Edit KP

Quote Originally Posted by Meowmeowbeans View Post
    We really appreciate the interest in Restaurant Story. We can't speculate on when, but please be on the lookout for new updates in this game. We apologize for any inconvenience.
    Last edited by kooky panda; 03-08-17 at 03:13 PM.

Rhino Keeper
    Some kind of official info would be great...people are going to stop playing and I don't wanna lose my games 😢🤞🏽

Executive Chef
    I hope this game doesn't go because I only started playing last year

We really appreciate the interest in Restaurant Story. We can't speculate on when, but please be on the lookout for new updates in this game. We apologize for any inconvenience.
    Storm8 Staff - MeowMeowBeans

Need additional help? Contact Storm8 through support.storm8.com
    Need your account on a new device? Transfer your account here!
    Like us on Facebook and follow our Twitter!

Hi, I was wondering if storm8 could tell us if they plan to keep Bakery & Restaurant Story going or if they'll be shut down?

From my experience with your games Bakery Story, Restaurant Story, Dragon Story and Fantasy Forest Story have the best following and are your best games so I was just wondering if those will keep going or at least be left on the server for us to play even if there are no new updates.

Thank you storm8 for all your hard work and the games you've shared with us. I hope we'll get to keep our games for a good while longer. Thanks for any information you can share with us.

Farm Supplier