Thread: Not Happy

Unhappy Not Happy

I along with many of my neighbors are not very happy about all the events that you are running over Christmas and the holiday season when we should be able to spend time relaxing with our families and not glued to our iPads or phones. Many players are sick and tired of these events running together or back to back without a break. And the other thing I have a grievance about is the Bingo ticket temple, I want to get rid of it because I hate the Bingo, it is far too time consuming as well as being frustrating, because most of the tasks have to be constantly refreshed before you can get something that you want to do. It is not fun to play, is a big pain for little or no gain and not worth it. So please make the ticket temple an item players can either sell or store to get it off their island, if they don't wish to participate in the Bingo.
    I have been playing this game for over two years now and I have to say that the way it is going with all these constant events running together without a break in between, well the game is very fast losing its appeal. And I can honestly say that there are a great many others that agree with me.

There is another issue I would like to bring up as well and that is collecting gold from the treasure chests. I have missed out on countless gold because I collected only a few seconds too early and received 4 gold instead of 5. Please either change the collect sign to only come up when there is the max gold ready to collect or show the number of gold ready to collect in the collect sign to avoid collecting to early.

Fashion Designer
    I don't really understand the first part of your complaint. No-one is forcing you to play. Just don't play when you want to spend time with your family? You don't get kicked out of the game for not playing. You don't have to play every event offered, just play the ones you want to, or none at all?