Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Name a permanent animal you don't have yet...

Rhino Keeper

Name a permanent animal you don't have yet...

This question applies to the ones who have been playing a while. Probably a year or more.

I have to this point been unable to breed an Aurora Pegasus, Sea Drake, Dream Bat, Rampage, Ocean Owl and Gargolem and a couple of others. I've been trying off and on for months to breed one of those but have had no luck to this point.
    Last edited by JeffW60; 12-20-16 at 09:55 AM. Reason: Adds

Executive Chef
    I'm missing
    Jade kirin
    Peridot Phoenix
    Sapphire sphinx
    Quartz Quetzalcoatl
    Onix dyrewolf
    Granite golem
    Citrine peregrine
    Valkyrie
    Ruby razorback.
    How long before I get one of them!

Rhino Keeper
    I've been playing since 2014 and have never bred an Aurora Pegasus. I have tried hundreds of times and I'm not exaggerating! I've also never bred a Cosmic Phoenix although I haven't tried as hard, also Tessllama and Zapra. I really want a Zapra!

Farm Supplier
    still missing:

Magmacore
    FlyerFox
    Ocean Owl
    Sea Drake
    Spring Wing
    Eagle Beagle
    Storm Sphinx
    Zapra
    Porkupine
    Shockatoo
    Cockatorch
    Petite Panda
    Fruitbat

My legendaries missing are: Emerald Dragon, Sapphire Cthulha, Jade Kirin. Pearl Peryton, Quartz Quetzalcoatl, Garnet Griffin, Granite Golem, Sapphire Sphinx, Valkyrie

Wow my missing list is a lot longer than i thought when i actually typed it out!

Rhino Keeper
    Quote Originally Posted by sparklegirly View Post
    I've been playing since 2014 and have never bred an Aurora Pegasus. I have tried hundreds of times and I'm not exaggerating! I've also never bred a Cosmic Phoenix although I haven't tried as hard, also Tessllama and Zapra. I really want a Zapra!