Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Issue loading Birthday cake to train - android

  1. #1
    Fashion Designer
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    569

    Issue loading Birthday cake to train - android

    Dear TL Agent...
    Why can't I load the zero birthday cake for my train?
    I have completed all but this item. And only 5 hours left.
    I am using farm story 2 birthday version for android.
    I don't want to lose my progress because of this.
    Need TL support on this. Thank you very much.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2016-03-30-12-45-01.jpg 
Views:	6 
Size:	108.4 KB 
ID:	29763

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2016-03-30-12-45-10.jpg 
Views:	5 
Size:	75.9 KB 
ID:	29764

    Thank you!

  2. #2
    Grand Emperor
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    24,670
    Sorry to hear that. What happens when you click [Load] or [Load all for 0] button on your train screen? Did it pop up the 2nd screen that you have posted? And what happens when you click [Yes]? Just to clarify, do you mean there's no reaction when you click these buttons? Thanks.

  3. #3
    Fashion Designer
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    569
    Quote Originally Posted by rynetory2 View Post
    Sorry to hear that. What happens when you click [Load] or [Load all for 0] button on your train screen? Did it pop up the 2nd screen that you have posted? And what happens when you click [Yes]? Just to clarify, do you mean there's no reaction when you click these buttons? Thanks.
    Nothing is happening when I click yes. When I click no, it is back to list of order. Yes rynetory2, when I tap Load for 0 gems the pop up comes up.
    Last edited by raissawinda; 03-30-16 at 07:34 AM.

    Thank you!

  4. #4
    Fashion Designer
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    569
    Hi Agent!
    So that means my train is broken?
    I am often asked for some birthday cakes.
    But I rarely do that because I can't make them.
    But yesterday I wanted to get 5 gems and decided to do a train delivery. But I was surprised that I see I don't need to load the birthday cakes and that costs me 0 gems which I can't load yet now. 1 hour and 30 mins to go, I still can't load the birthday cakes. If this is an error please confirm it so I don't have to wait for it. And I won't do anymore delivery until it is fixed.
    If this is not an error, please tell me how to make/get the birthday cakes. Thank you.
    I just need a confirmation. You guys team lava don't have to fix it by now.

    Thank you!

  5. #5
    Grand Emperor
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    24,670
    Sorry about this. I cant confirm if it's an error but seems like it and will need further advise from the team. I have reported this in. Thanks for reporting this.

    I'm moving your posts here to a new bug thread.

  6. #6
    Fashion Designer
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    569
    Quote Originally Posted by rynetory2 View Post
    Sorry about this. I cant confirm if it's an error but seems like it and will need further advise from the team. I have reported this in. Thanks for reporting this.

    I'm moving your posts here to a new bug thread.
    Ah thank you rynetory2, but my train has gone long time ago hihihi no it's gone two hours ago. No worries I won't do a train delivery anymore I mean for full order, and just stop at 2 gems instead for my next train. But sure I'll be waiting for the follow up from TL Agent. HAGD

    Thank you!

  7. #7
    Grand Emperor
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    24,670
    Oh so sorry about that. Yes you are wise to load half train the next time you see a birthday cake order. Someone or myself will post when there are further updates. Thanks.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •