Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: Storage Increasing bug

  1. #1
    Rhino Keeper
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    207

    Storage Increasing bug

    Hi I've noticed some bugs while playing but this has to be the worst/weirdest one. I want to upgrade my pantry from 50 to 60, but it says it will "upgrade to 40" lol ??? I restarted and deleted the game but still same issue.

    Other issue I've noticed is when I close shop to stock up on food, when I come back later it's all gone and I e earned the coins for it. At least I am getting the coins but I'd still like the ability to close and stock up.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	24 
Size:	96.4 KB 
ID:	25825  

  2. #2
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    2,420
    Thanks for flagging this over! We'll take a look.

  3. #3
    Fashion Designer
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    575
    I'm jealous of all your shelves. I have 3 jars, but can't get shelves. Wish we had the ability to trade.

  4. #4
    Rhino Keeper
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    207
    @SparklyOctopus: Any idea when it will be fixed? Haha

    @Lueann: Yeah a trading system like farm story would be cool!

  5. #5
    Nightclub Owner meme1098's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    7,442
    I get shelves a lot to but need jars. Either way S8 wants you to be short on something so you spend money on gems to move forward.
    Accolon of Lorrainne 🔘♌️❌❌{🔷}=============>
    ⚔⚔Proud member (#16) of The Thuakie Sword Society ⚔⚔
    *******NOT adding any new neighbors at this time******

  6. #6
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    2,420
    Quote Originally Posted by SeaJelly77 View Post
    @SparklyOctopus: Any idea when it will be fixed? Haha
    Hey there! You should be able to upgrade just fine with the correct number. This is a display issue. If it doesn't, please write into support@storm8.com and PM me the ticket number. We will get someone to help you.

  7. #7
    Rhino Keeper
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    207
    Yay! I upgraded safely thank you

  8. #8
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    2,420
    Quote Originally Posted by SeaJelly77 View Post
    Yay! I upgraded safely thank you
    Awesome to hear!

  9. #9
    Fashion Designer
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    953
    I'm having the same issue. It displayed the correct number until I had enough parts to upgrade and now it says upgrade to 40.
    Guessing this will be fixed and it is safe to upgrade.


  10. #10
    I managed to upgrade without issues. Its just a wrong caption.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •