Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Won't be able to finish any one else in the same boat

Won't be able to finish any one else in the same boat

Well feel totally ripped off yet again. I've had limited playing time due to internet connection
    Even sped a couple times with gems just to know I'd get to the end while I had a connection them wham to days goal you need way too many fruit and way too may gold nuggets! I play on two devices both at 50 level and there is no way I can collect this many of each of these items with out spending the 450 gems . Timed events are ok but make them reasonable goals ive been playing for a couple years and I think I have never had that many gold nuggets ever. I was really enjoying this even ttill now. There is just no way to complete the impossible what do they expect the lower levels do to manage to get these items. Not happy
    Does any one else see these as achievable?. Or is it just me Maoaning yet again.

Nightclub Owner
    Quote Originally Posted by sammiuk View Post
    Well feel totally ripped off yet again. I've had limited playing time due to internet connection
    Even sped a couple times with gems just to know I'd get to the end while I had a connection them wham to days goal you need way too many fruit and way too may gold nuggets! I play on two devices both at 50 level and there is no way I can collect this many of each of these items with out spending the 450 gems . Timed events are ok but make them reasonable goals ive been playing for a couple years and I think I have never had that many gold nuggets ever. I was really enjoying this even ttill now. There is just no way to complete the impossible what do they expect the lower levels do to manage to get these items. Not happy
    Does any one else see these as achievable?. Or is it just me Maoaning yet again.