Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Gold Giving Dragons?

Fashion Designer

Gold Giving Dragons?

Hi. I am relatively new to dragon story and I noticed in a recent thread that someone posted about collecting gold from their dragons. Can anyone tell me which dragons produce gold? Do you have to purchase these with gold or are they breedable? I looked through the market of dragons and noticed that there is a "Gold Dragon" in there, does this produce gold? Thank you for your time.

Executive Chef
    The Gold Dragon doesn't produce gold (yes, confusing) but GoldLeaf, Sterling Silver, Rose Gold (all cost 1,600 Gold) Goldwing (cost 1,800) Treasure, Gilded (both cost 2,000 gold) all produce gold per day. There may be more of them - like you I am quite new, but those ones I know about. Edit - there are 9 of them, I just checked).

They produce different amounts of gold per day at different levels.

The habitats are 8,000,000 coins each, which if you are new will sound like a lot, but as you progress through the levels coins are not so scarce!

The habitats hold 5 Gold and 2 dragons each.
    Last edited by kooky panda; 09-16-15 at 10:19 AM. Reason: removed third party forum reference
    359/484 unique dragons, 87 Epic (lvl 10 +), Level 178
    1 Diamond (15), 1 Infinity (15), 2 Crusader (13 & 5), 2 Quetzal (11 & 5), 1 Unicorn (10), 2 Gold (10 & 3), 1 Mercury (10), 1 Angel (9), 2 Anubis (10 & 3), Achilles (9)
    10 Champions, 6 Gold Producing, 6 Resource Producers
    3 Prime (Chroma 10, Eternal 10, Arcane 10)
    Arctic Isles 19 Epic, completed

"The most courageous act is still to think for yourself. Aloud." ~ Coco Chanel

Fashion Designer