Thread: Ideas to save the Original Farm Story

Ideas to save the Original Farm Story

[Hello Farm Story:

I started playing Farm Story several months ago & like it very much. I think it is not only the best Farming game out there but the best game out there that allows for making a garden or yard. I tried Farm Story II and it is just not anywhere close to being the same game. The very things that I love so much about Farm Story are not available in Farm Story II. I love the amount of creativity that can be achieved by being able to finger tap each individual plot to plant & this can't be achieved by swiping an entire row with a sieve. In an effort to get you to save & bring back the weekly updates to the game I am making these suggestions which I feel may solve a lot of problems. (I just am very disappointed that updates are no longer offered to allow me to buy a great many of the holiday things which have been offered in the past which of course was one of the things that made Farm Story so special.)