Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 64

Thread: Can't grind spices

  1. #11
    Thanks for letting us know about this issue! We're currently investigating.
    Storm8 Staff - MeowMeowBeans

    Need additional help? Contact Storm8 through support.storm8.com
    Need your account on a new device? Transfer your account here!
    Like us on Facebook and follow our Twitter!

  2. #12
    Host(ess)
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    24
    I can't grind either. I'm using version 1.6 for iOS on iPhone 6.

  3. #13
    New Resident
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    3

    Spice Station not working

    Once the St. Patty's Day event ended, the spice station stopped mixing spices. Anyone else having this problem?

  4. #14
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Posts
    1,865
    Not with me, I'm on my second spice craft

  5. #15
    Farm Supplier
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    53
    My spice station isn't working either. ��

  6. #16
    Farm Supplier
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    53
    My spice station isn't working either. Force closing didn't work. Deleted the game and reinstalled it on my iPad and it still isn't working.

  7. #17
    Rhino Keeper
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    461
    Quote Originally Posted by CuddlyDragon View Post
    Which version of the game are you using? I am on the regular version and mine appear to be working fine.
    I'm playing on the regular version. That's the one I should be using isn't it? I haven't seen any others lately.

  8. #18
    Rhino Keeper
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    461
    Quote Originally Posted by Meowmeowbeans View Post
    Thanks for letting us know about this issue! We're currently investigating.
    Thank you Meowmeowbeans!!

  9. #19
    Executive Chef CuddlyDragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Sunny California
    Posts
    1,170
    Reported in the following thread -


    https://forums.storm8.com/showthread....t-grind-spices
    TeamLava Staff - CuddlyDragon [Send Private Message]
    Support Email: support@teamlava.com
    Forum Questions: Community Manager Thread

  10. #20
    Hi! Having the same issue since the Irish quest is finished. Have force closed and opened a few times and still can't grind spices. Nothing happens when you choose grind. Using an IPad 2 - not sure which version of the game it is though. Hope it's fixed soon. I'll have to delete some spices to make room in the cupboard! Thanks for looking into this. - Araleth

Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •