Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: St. Patrick's Day Sale

Executive Chef

St. Patrick's Day Sale

Posting this separately so it won't get buried at the update thread.

Rhino Keeper
    Thank you so much for this!!
    Looking at this I wonder if we will have another round of St Paddy's Day sale -- it is quite strange that we don't have matching chairs for the tables...
    Last edited by luincristiel; 02-25-15 at 08:19 PM.

Executive Chef
    Great job, PepperWoo!

I got the green cupcake display, the irish waitress, the irish band, the lucky display, and the window display. I've never seen the green cupcake display before, must be from before I started playing 2.5 years ago, but it's super cute and a great match for the window display. I regretted not getting the other items I got today when TL did the great January item purge a few years back. Too bad they didn't do a similar sale for Chinese New Year's! Missed those decor items (and recipes) when TL purged them.

Executive Chef
    thank you! super helpful!

what is with the price on the pot o'gold counter? 12,444? Such a random number.

Executive Chef
    Quote Originally Posted by twospoons View Post
    thank you! super helpful!

what is with the price on the pot o'gold counter? 12,444? Such a random number.
    I think it's discounted 20% on all the items.
    PLEASE CHECK OUT MY THREAD

Suggestions To Improve Game Experience HERE

Executive Chef
    I would like we get another round of St. Patrick's sale adittional to the regular update next week.

The chairs are missing and would really like to have the Leprechaun's Hideout display...

Thanks Pepper!
    PLEASE CHECK OUT MY THREAD

Suggestions To Improve Game Experience HERE

Fashion Designer
    Beautiful PepperWoo, thank you for the thread and pics.