Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Why Do You Play?

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Rhino Keeper

Why Do You Play?

I was reading an article today about game addictions. I am on my games all the time, and I decided to figure out why. I think it is because it satifies my need to arrange and organize. I like things neat and orderly.
    How about you? Why do you play?
    Last edited by kooky panda; 02-18-15 at 02:09 PM. Reason: removed third party link
    Have a Luvly Day!

The Honorable Panda
    Moving thread to the Off Topic Forum.
    Need me? Send Me A Private Message

Note: Due to some personal matters, I will not be on over the weekend.

Contact Storm8 by filling out this form: support.storm8.
    How to submit Support Request

Rhino Keeper
    I play because I'm not very good at games with DS I'm not competing with anyone & I also like collecting things. I've made friends along the way, which is a bonus

Rhino Keeper
    Quote Originally Posted by pattons_friends View Post
    I play because I'm not very good at games with DS I'm not competing with anyone & I also like collecting things. I've made friends along the way, which is a bonus
    Just how I feel! I hate to compete, I hate to race and do things fast. I was afraid at first I'd have to fight other players in the battle arena and instead they turned out to be supporters and helpers! I love DS and its community, you guys are the reason I'm addicted. And I am, play several times a day, and even at night if I have to.

Executive Chef
    Quote Originally Posted by LuvsHorror View Post
    I think it is because it satifies my need to arrange and organize. I like things neat and orderly.
    Quote Originally Posted by Annica5 View Post
    Just how I feel! I hate to compete, I hate to race and do things fast.