Page 1 of 101 123451151 ... LastLast

Thread: Breeding Combos and Questions ( Part III)

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    The Honorable Panda

Breeding Combos and Questions ( Part III)

Hey guys the previous Breeding discussion thread has gone over 100 pages .

Starting up a new thread.

Prior Thread

Dragon Guide

If you are looking for information on a specific dragon, use the search box at the top and type in the dragon name. You will be able to find threads for each dragon. You can also check under the Dragon Guide for a list of specific Dragon threads.

Dragon Egg Chart

Need me? Send Me A Private Message

Note: Due to some personal matters, I will not be on over the weekend.

Contact Storm8 by filling out this form: support.storm8.
    How to submit Support Request

Executive Chef
    Hey guys. I have been playing this game since 2012 but recently started on a new device back in July 2014.
    On both accounts, I have never been successful in breeding a diamond, so now I'm trying for infinity. Atm, wizard and fairy aren't really working. What have you used? I also need help with mirage and aurora
    | FFS ~ Level 101 || RS2 ~ Level 44 || BS2 ~ Level 26 |

Executive Chef
    N
    Quote Originally Posted by LonePudding View Post
    Hey guys. I have been playing this game since 2012 but recently started on a new device back in July 2014.
    On both accounts, I have never been successful in breeding a diamond, so now I'm trying for infinity. Atm, wizard and fairy aren't really working. What have you used? I also need help with mirage and aurora
    I bred my diamond completely by accident (not really what you wanted to hear, sorry!). From memory, I used eagle/island and I'm pretty sure I was trying for something else! Any 4 different colours will (technically/in theory) work.
    To get my infinity I think I used 2 diamonds. Good luck (fingers crossed for you!)

Executive Chef
    Quote Originally Posted by awsumum View Post