Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Item list including version specific items

Farm Supplier

Item list including version specific items

Hi there,

for some time know I am saving up my coins to buy all the appliances 6 times. When downloading the other versions of the game ,I discovered that there are items connected to a version (you can still buy them but not in the current version).

I was wondering if someone has made a list of all the items (wall hangings and floor items) you can purchase in BS (perhaps including the pareshable items as well).

Thank you for the input!
    Last edited by kooky panda; 03-18-14 at 10:13 AM. Reason: Discussing third party site
    (>^ -^)> Add me on BS: Acey09 <(^. ^<)

Not all those who wander are lost ~ Mischief Managed ~ One does not simply walk into Mordor

Farm Supplier
    Im new to this game and i think everything is a mess. I need to download several versions to get to everything. Goals that has expired is still there. They add new things to game and thats great, but why not clear things out and put all items in ONE version.
    Last edited by kooky panda; 03-18-14 at 10:14 AM. Reason: removed third party forum link

Nightclub Owner
    What I would suggest is that you purchase as many of the appliances from previous versions that you can get your hands on. Someone recently posted a list of all the older versions that android players can still access using amazon. Here is the thread https://forums.storm8.com/showthread....f-bakery-story

The reason I suggest this is because you can earn 4 gems from mastering the recipes on each of these appliances. Once you have done that, then go ahead and get any decor, chairs, tables etc. from those versions that you want. Get the appliances first since those will take you a while to construct and master.