Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Is there a way to get back an old account?

Rhino Keeper

Is there a way to get back an old account?

I was going through old emails and I found a support email I had sent to TL in 2011 and it had my old Storm ID. Of course I got curious and requested myself and what do you know, my old restaurant was still there! I assumed that they deleted restaurants after a while or something and I didn't remember my old Storm ID anyway and I had changed phones, that's why I made a new one when I started playing in August.
    Anyhow, I wanted to know if there's any way to get that old account back? As far as I know, no email address is associated with it, bec there was no method to log in like there is now. They wouldn't have a record of that old email that I sent them to associate it with my old account, would they? All I have is my old Storm ID and that email but I'd really like my old account back. Please tell me there's some way I could get it back

Executive Chef
    without a password for it, it's unlikely. and you have to email them about it.

The Honorable Panda
    Quote Originally Posted by zZ_guera_Zz View Post
    I was going through old emails and I found a support email I had sent to TL in 2011 and it had my old Storm ID. Of course I got curious and requested myself and what do you know, my old restaurant was still there! I assumed that they deleted restaurants after a while or something and I didn't remember my old Storm ID anyway and I had changed phones, that's why I made a new one when I started playing in August.