Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Why am I being attacked so often all of a sudden?

Farm Supplier

Why am I being attacked so often all of a sudden?

I've been attacked 17 times in the past 24 hours so far. Before that only a couple of times two days before. I just hit level 43. Has something changed within the last day that I don't know about?

Farm Supplier
    Make that 18 times.

Defenses have been improved, so you may be successfully defending more often. You may also be ranking up where there are more active players.

Farm Supplier
    I'm winning more than half of the battles, but I'm still losing a ton of gold and stones in the process. I've never been attacked so often since I started playing this game. I also think that you need to make the payouts from raids significantly less. Especially, when the attacking player loses.

Rhino Keeper
    Quote Originally Posted by azrael0626 View Post
    I'm winning more than half of the battles, but I'm still losing a ton of gold and stones in the process. I've never been attacked so often since I started playing this game. I also think that you need to make the payouts from raids significantly less. Especially, when the attacking player loses.
    You can put your RH outside your walls if you aren't aiming for crowns, so that you can get more shields to make your resources safe.

Azrael, you are playing too high and keep too much in your vaults. A lot of high level players have dropped since the last update. Your ally should help you define a better strategy going forward.

Farm Supplier
    Quote Originally Posted by syllrag View Post
    You can put your RH outside your walls if you aren't aiming for crowns, so that you can get more shields to make your resources safe.
    How do I get more shields besides buying them?

Farm Supplier
    Quote Originally Posted by abcdefgh987 View Post