Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Ideas for mastering catalogues

Rhino Keeper

Ideas for mastering catalogues

I have been playing this game for two years and I still struggle to master my catalogues before TL removes them. If you are good in mastering catalogues could you share with me your s****s? Thanks and I promise I will try any ideas you might have.

Executive Chef
    use only the latest catalogues and grab the gems in ascending order by time? but i'm too lazy to follow these) and also it isn't very profitable

Rhino Keeper
    I always try to complete the catalogue with the longest time because it gives me more money but you kind feel that it takes long to get gems. I still have catalogues that I haven't even touched that is how much I struggle to keep up.

Executive Chef
    no they don't. generally the longer the time - the less income per hour.
    the income depends on level, as many of the temporary catalogues are low level it means low income (and strange looking shop xDD)

Nightclub Owner
    I "power order" (just what I call it)....I have additional slots so it's quicker, but I order the same thing in all slots over and over until it's mastered. I also time my game so that I have something on order practically every minute of the day. Right now, I have 33 slots all making the Petite Purse from the Rainy Days catalog.

Rhino Keeper
    Quote Originally Posted by amerirish View Post
    I "power order" (just what I call it)....I have additional slots so it's quicker, but I order the same thing in all slots over and over until it's mastered. I also time my game so that I have something on order practically every minute of the day. Right now, I have 33 slots all making the Petite Purse from the Rainy Days catalog.
    I posted this using my iPhone name; this is true, but it's on my Kindle Fire therefore this ID. Sorry. My phone shop is still pretty new & small.

Red face madtering means...