Thread: where are my notes?

New Resident

where are my notes?

Duh, dumb newbie here..only been playing a couple days. Anyway I keep getting popups that someone has left me a note. But where are the notes??? I swear I have looked through all the menu options and can't find notes to me anywhere. If I visit another island I see other players have walls. Do I have a wall? Are my notes there? I can't find any wall!

Nightclub Owner
    Welcome to the game. Everyone has a wall. To acess it go to your menu then click on the overview button. This gives you access to your wall and your profile.
    Have a Castle Story question? Check this thread to see if it's already been answered. For reference info check here and here. Info on goals is here.

New Resident
    Quote Originally Posted by maguar View Post
    Welcome to the game. Everyone has a wall. To acess it go to your menu then click on the overview button. This gives you access to your wall and your profile.
    thanks. I found it, and of course now wonder how I missed it. Lol, lots of notes there with cryptic stuff like "p3", , and people saying "please add me"? Add me to what?

Nightclub Owner
    P3 means they played with three of your dragons.

means they visited

Please add me means to add as a neighbour - go to menu, social, invite and put in their I'd if you want to add them as neighbours
    Have a Castle Story question? Check this thread to see if it's already been answered. For reference info check here and here. Info on goals is here.

Fashion Designer
    Quote Originally Posted by NainaiJ View Post
    thanks. I found it, and of course now wonder how I missed it. Lol, lots of notes there with cryptic stuff like "p3", , and people saying "please add me"? Add me to what?
    lol @ "cryptic stuff"
    You're funny, NainaiJ

New Resident