Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Crafting question

Crafting question

I am new to this game, but dont understand why I cant craft items in the feed mill or kitchen as often as I would like to. They will both be empty, yet it wont let me add anything to craft.
    I have the items needed, but it just doesnt work.
    What am I missing?

Try restarting your game. Otherwise, check to see if the amount of items needed is correct.

Thank you for your response.
    Ive restarted and have plenty of supplies to craft items, yet I am still unable to do so.
    Any other ideas??

Senior Moderator
    Can you post a screenshot? Sometimes another set of eyes can be helpful.
    Whenever you are having issues, try these two things first - restart your device,
    and delete and reinstall the app. Your progress is saved on TLs servers.
    Contact me by PM

New Resident
    I have the same problem, very frustrating. When you go to craft, the items are shown on the bottom left of the screen and you can't do anything. Sometimes going away for a half hour and then returning works.

This is the same problem I am having. Quitting the game and restarting works, but it gets annoying every five minutes.

Quote Originally Posted by smtowm831 View Post
    I have the same problem, very frustrating. When you go to craft, the items are shown on the bottom left of the screen and you can't do anything. Sometimes going away for a half hour and then returning works.

Thank you all for the reports! We have investigated this issue, and players using OS below 6.0 should upgrade their OS. If you are unable to upgrade, force-closing the app is a temporary workaround. Be on the lookout for a fix in a future update!