Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: Evolution Temple Locked

  1. #1

    Evolution Temple Locked

    Teamlava, my Evolution Temple is locked up. IOS6 and I've tried deleting DS and reinstalling. No luck. When I try to evolve a lvl 6 it tells me the temple is in use which it is. When I go to the temple it's in ready status. It won't even highlight when tapped.

  2. #2
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    2,421
    What if you try to move or rotate the temple?

  3. #3
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    1,687
    Quote Originally Posted by midnightmeerkat View Post
    What if you try to move or rotate the temple?
    He can't, it won't be selected when he taps it.

  4. #4
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    1,222
    Go email to a support team

  5. #5
    The Honorable Panda
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S8 FORUM
    Posts
    51,963
    Quote Originally Posted by flatulent View Post
    Teamlava, my Evolution Temple is locked up. IOS6 and I've tried deleting DS and reinstalling. No luck. When I try to evolve a lvl 6 it tells me the temple is in use which it is. When I go to the temple it's in ready status. It won't even highlight when tapped.
    Try restarting your device.
    Make sure you are playing on the regular Dragon game version 1.4.

    If still issues , you will need to send an email to support@teamlava.com so they can check your game.
    Need me? Send Me A Private Message

    Note: Due to some personal matters, I will not be on over the weekend.

    Contact Storm8 by filling out this form: support.storm8.
    How to submit Support Request

  6. #6
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    2,421
    Quote Originally Posted by RotomGuy View Post
    He can't, it won't be selected when he taps it.
    I was thinking he could tap something else and when he is in edit mode the temple might be able to be tapped and turned..... Was just a thought.

  7. #7
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    I don't know
    Posts
    1,649
    Quote Originally Posted by midnightmeerkat View Post
    I was thinking he could tap something else and when he is in edit mode the temple might be able to be tapped and turned..... Was just a thought.
    Yeah thats how I was thinking too

  8. #8
    I was able to move and rotate the temple but couldn't clear it. That was until now. I had an egg hatch which when I placed it in a habitat showed as if IT was in the temple. I hit the ready on the temple and boom, temple cleared. Weird! A level 1 dragon, not yet hatched was locking my temple and it is still a level 1 dragon. No evolution even took place.

  9. #9
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    2,421
    Quote Originally Posted by flatulent View Post
    I was able to move and rotate the temple but couldn't clear it. That was until now. I had an egg hatch which when I placed it in a habitat showed as if IT was in the temple. I hit the ready on the temple and boom, temple cleared. Weird! A level 1 dragon, not yet hatched was locking my temple and it is still a level 1 dragon. No evolution even took place.
    Crazy... Glad it's cleared for you.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •