Thread: Habitat Coin Capacity

New Resident

Habitat Coin Capacity

I just started playing few days ago and I do understand the basics. I have few questions regarding the habitat coin capacity...such as how does it work?

For example I have a big red rocks that could hold 3 dragons and 2,500 coins... if this habitat consist 2 dragons, one is an eagle dragon that could give me 374/h and a fire dragon that gives 265/h
    ...does that mean the dragons in that habitat would be too tired to play once it reaches 2,500 coins? or the habitat's coin capacity is different from what the dragons are getting?, I guess in short form...

How many times can one habitat be played with until the dragons gets tired?

Thank you for your time.. hope I didn't make things complicated...

Banned
    Each neighbour can play once a day, but another neighbour can't play on a dragon that has been played with until you have collected the coins. You'll know if your dragon has been played with because the habitat sparkles.

Your dragon won't get tired if your habitat is full of coins, sometimes you can collect more coins than what your habitat can hold... I don't know why but I have noticed sometimes.

Rhino Keeper
    Quote Originally Posted by DragonTan1 View Post
    sometimes you can collect more coins than what your habitat can hold... I don't know why but I have noticed sometimes.
    Sparkles (a person playing) adds 250 to the amount of coins you collect. Even if the habitat is full.

Executive Chef
    The most a habitat can hold is the coin limit indicated by the habitat. Red can hold 2500 coins until it is full and will not allow your dragons to add coins or neighbors to add coins. Once you clear your habitat, the coin collection can start again. So, if you clear it often, you can collect more then the habitat maximum. Most maximums are reached overnight or by players that don't play often.