Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: I think Teamlava hates me? :/

Farm Supplier

I think Teamlava hates me? :/

So I've been playing Bakery Story for quite some time now ( 2 years) and I really love this game, But I have never gotten a Gem Sale Now, my sister just recently got into bakery story (almost a year now) and she always gets a gem sale! With the recent price hike on everything I thought MAYBE I'll get one, but nothing. So I was just wondering if there's anything I can do to increase my chances of getting a gem sale? Or is this out of my hands and I can't really do anything about it? Does anyone else have the same problem as me? I have brought gems before, but still nothing...

Any suggestions?

No Gem Sale For Me Either....

Rhino Keeper
    Me too, never got Gem sale and I have been playing since May 2012 , TL I want Gem sale please. Thank u

Executive Chef
    I have gem sales all the time. Last one ended a couple of days ago and I am sure I'll get one with the new update, as usual. I am not buying gems anymore so the sales, since they pop up everytime I log in, mostly annoy me.

Does TL know that you guys WANT to buy gems and therefor you get no sales, and that I have made a point not to buy them again and that's why they "tempt" me? Go figure...

Farm Supplier
    Quote Originally Posted by arale_norimaki View Post

Does TL know that you guys WANT to buy gems and therefor you get no sales, and that I have made a point not to buy them again and that's why they "tempt" me? Go figure...
    I wouldn't be surprised if they are doing that. I have not brought gems since the price hike, and I certainly would not buy gems again unless I got a sale...so wouldn't they be losing my business instead? Do you think they'll throw like a Christmas gem sale or something? Lol

Rhino Keeper