Page 1 of 9 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: Dragon breeding odds project... anyone interested in joining?

Farm Supplier

Dragon breeding odds project... anyone interested in joining?

I've been keeping track of every breeding combination and their results, since I started playing Dragon Story. I was wondering if anyone else would be interested in keeping track of all their breeding pairs and results, so we can start compiling a list with more accurate"birthing" odds hehe (and potentially find out which dragons seem to breed a rare or super rare with a higher probability).

Anyone interested? Remember, if you are going to report your results for something... you would have to (at least starting when you begin your list) record every dragon that is bred from a specific pair. Don't just log on and post "I bred an Island and Firestorm and got a Diamond" or the odds will be quite skewed.

Here's one list of breeding results to start out with... (it's accurate but can be looked at as an example too).

I was trying to get the Planet dragon that week, since it was just released along with Seabreeze

Coral (Blue/Purple) level 10 x Life (Green/Red) level 10
    1. 20 hours - Island
    2. 20 hours -Island
    3. 20 hours - Island
    4. 10 hours - Coral
    5. 6 hours - Wild *RARE
    6. 16 hours- Charm
    7. 20 hours - Island
    8. 21 hours - Poison
    9. 19 hours - Planet *SUPER RARE
    10. 20 hours - Island
    11. 6 hours- Wild *RARE
    12. 21 hours - Poison
    13. 20 hours - Magic
    14. 20 hours - Island
    15. 10 hours - Coral
    16. 20 hours - Island
    17. 10 hours - Coral
    18. 20 hours - Island
    19. 16 hours - Charm
    20. 20 hours -Island
    21. 3 hours - Life
    22. 20 hours - Island
    23. 20 hours - Magic
    24. 21 hours - Poison
    25. 16 hours - Charm