Thread: Newbie questions

Rhino Keeper

Newbie questions

I started playing 5 days ago. Yesterday I was able to play with 5 dragons, both my nbrs and non-nbrs. Today I can only play 3x with non-nbrs and 6x with nbrs. Was this a recent change? Or did I need to obtain a certain level to do this? Also, I might be missing this......is there a way to see if you have already played and with how many dragons? I don't want to keep visiting the same players if I have already played there. Thx.

The Honorable Panda
    I believe they did change the number times you can play .

There currently is not a way to see if you haver already played yet, but the suggestion to add this has been passed on.

Need me? Send Me A Private Message

Note: Due to some personal matters, I will not be on over the weekend.

Contact Storm8 by filling out this form: support.storm8.
    How to submit Support Request

Rhino Keeper
    Thx! Probably another silly question : Does the breeding den give you a hint as to what you're breeding? Currently the message that I get (when I checked to see how much time it was going to take) said your dragons are still making magic. I don't remember if the message was different before when I was breeding earlier. Anyone know?

Executive Chef
    Quote Originally Posted by lsloman View Post
    Thx! Probably another silly question : Does the breeding den give you a hint as to what you're breeding? Currently the message that I get (when I checked to see how much time it was going to take) said your dragons are still making magic. I don't remember if the message was different before when I was breeding earlier. Anyone know?
    It's always given me how much time is left, it's a surprise... to see what egg we get. I wish we could cancel breedings lol.

New Resident