Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Secret Bag

Secret Bag

I am new to Fashion Story and I'm loving every minute of it!!LOL BUT...I purchased the Secret Bag and I can't find the bag or contents. Could someone tell me where it's stored?

Executive Chef
    The secret bag when used gives a random gift. So check under catalog to see if you have anything new, or in the display tabs.

Executive Chef
    Gift as in prize, item, etc.

The Honorable Panda
    Some items from this box can also be for your avatar, so check in your closet for any new items. You can also email support@teamlava.com and they can tell you what item was purchased from the box.
    Need me? Send Me A Private Message

Note: Due to some personal matters, I will not be on over the weekend.

Contact Storm8 by filling out this form: support.storm8.
    How to submit Support Request

Rhino Keeper
    I certainly wish we could gift items and trade. Duplicates are okay for dressing rooms, but I don't need 5 ugly pink ottomans, 4 silly coffee tables and I certainly don't need to win necklaces that are invisible on my avatar, i.e. groovy necklace. I have spent a lot of money on boxes, but I think I am finally coming to my senses and will discontinue spending money on boxes. Most of the prizes are not worth it. What is the 1st prize for the newest box? I have yet to see anyone with a first or second winnings from the snuggle box or whatever it is called. No, I don't need three statues of people with umbrellas and two dogs that look like rats with sweaters. Would love to gift them to a neighbor if I could. Get rid of so many duplicates. Design more items for 3rd and 4th place, so the duplicates don't happen all the time.

Executive Chef
    Quote Originally Posted by minizozo View Post