Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Function To like neighbours with a NEXT button

Angry New Function To like neighbours with a NEXT button

I wonder if any of you feel frustrated to like your neighbours ( I have almost 100 ) but the process is really tedious, with scrolling up and down and frequently getting in and out of neighbours tab to access the next neighbour. Wonder if Team Lava can add in a NEXT button so that I can really quicken the process to visit all my neighbours, sometimes I can even forget which neighbour I had visited!! Any forum TL player face the same frustration as me??

Executive Chef
    Me! It always goes back to the top of the list like every third neighbor or so. Not just that, but the scrolling isnt really clear. Therefore, yes I feel the same way as you do. ;(

Rhino Keeper
    Yes I think this would be wonderful. I'm not a programmer but I would think that wherever it saves your neighbor list it wouldn't be too hard to tell it to go to next on list with >0 likes/tips/etc since when you revisit a neighbor that you have already gone to, it tells you there are zero available during whatever 24 hour period.

Farm Supplier
    Quote Originally Posted by MFAcct View Post
    Yes I think this would be wonderful. I'm not a programmer but I would think that wherever it saves your neighbor list it wouldn't be too hard to tell it to go to next on list with >0 likes/tips/etc since when you revisit a neighbor that you have already gone to, it tells you there are zero available during whatever 24 hour period.
    Or they can change the visit bar to a different color once you have used all of your likes for the day for a neighbor. The gift bar becomes a lighter shade.

Host(ess)
    I would love this feature as well. I would gladly accept more neighbors, but turn down many invites as it is too tedious To go thru my long list to visit everyone!

I vote  for this request