Thread: Sale Today - August 28, 2023

Moderator (volunteer) judyandthecat's Avatar

Sale Today - August 28, 2023

Hmmm looks like an exotic unicorn perhaps.
    Big Sale Today
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_7702.jpg 
Views:	25 
Size:	98.9 KB 
ID:	70515
    Volunteer Moderator. Here to answer questions!
    I am a Farmer and a Player just like you!
    Need Technical Help With Your Game?
    Contact Storm8!

Storm8 Support Form: https://support.storm8.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Sale is alright.

I like the Unicorn Sea Pony, bought 2 with gems I still had from before. A thousand gems for just 2 thought is yikes.

Doesn't mean I still didn't buy all 5 though. Also yikes on the School Fountain, 63 gems? As Leland from RDC says, "..what the??" and "WHAT?!"

Name:	IMG_0118.gif 
Views:	11 
Size:	187.6 KB 
ID:	70826

They're really pretty though. Especially paired with the Rainbow Cupcake Display. It really brings out the bright white and even rainbow colours in the ponies.

Name:	IMG_0125.jpeg 
Views:	14 
Size:	331.3 KB 
ID:	70825

Anyway, I also bought 3 Black Sheep, may buy Golden Fish Fountain, may not. Not too keen on that either way.

Yes I am back for the time being, I reckon I just needed a break. It also helps having people like RDC always putting a smile on my face.
    Needed a distraction other than the game for once. It also helps expand my knowledge in the English language and certain words within it that I didn't know prior to. But it still doesn't mean I don't dislike some parts of the game (and otherwise) though. Won't be on much at all still, but I thought I will enjoy the happier parts if nothing else and maybe get on once in some time. Including enjoying my lovely beautiful flytraps. I'm going to be honest, I seen that a few weeks ago and almost all my anger dissipated momentarily. It's a wonder what those flytraps does for me.

Rhino Keeper