Valentine's Sale 2023

I see Cupid the Fairy!
    Monday ! Monday !
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_6676.jpg 
Views:	45 
Size:	135.8 KB 
ID:	67828
    Volunteer Moderator. Here to answer questions!
    I am a Farmer and a Player just like you!
    Need Technical Help With Your Game?
    Contact Storm8!

Storm8 Support Form: https://support.storm8.com/hc/en-us/requests/new

Executive Chef
    At this point, I mainly only want to see the Sweet Sunflower or one of the Floral Flytraps, White Rose or the Floral one. Not holding out hope for any of them though. Just would like to see it.

Name:	2AB38E91-BBAE-45E6-A8ED-A7A334AB7EC6.gif 
Views:	29 
Size:	1.36 MB 
ID:	67839

(Click on image for the gif)

If nothing else, or none of that, some decent decorations I can hopefully use around my farm at least.
    67/67 Regular Flytraps
    2/2 Flytrap Variants
    1+ Extra Flytrap

70 Flytraps Combined

Last updated 17/3/24

(Only Actively Playing Farm Story 2)

Rhino Keeper
    I would like to see a gem sale, haven’t seen one in ages. How do you trigger the sale? Why would I buy gems not on sale?

Anyway, the cupid fairy is cute, I like the pink kangaroo too. Is the cupid fairy one of those tiny ones you can’t see?

Rhino Keeper
    Not pony stable, but there is a perfume penguin for free , which zero coins wow

Executive Chef
    As I expected, no flytrap. But I'm not necessarily disappointed by that per se. Definitely would've liked seeing one though.

Anyway, beyond that, the sale is actually decent. Better than I was expecting at first. As the last "Big Ol' Sale" we had wasn't all that great, imo. With some other players agreeing/having that sentiment (in their own way) too last time. So I was expecting this current "Big Ol' sale" to be ok at best personally speaking. This sale is better than ok.

Executive Chef
    Quote Originally Posted by xenu8 View Post