Thread: Why do you still play

Rhino Keeper

Why do you still play

When I started playing b s and rs it was fun and relaxing. I had neighbors you talked to. I use to visit bakery to see how they decorated them. I use to try to decorate my bakery. No more
    I am a robot doing endless goals all because I hate locked ovens and recipes.

Farm Supplier
    I do still enjoy decorating my bakery/restaurant but now with the goals how they are, I'm wondering why I even bother anymore. I'm also starting to run out of active neighbours and it's just making this harder on top of all the new demands.

Rhino Keeper
    Quote Originally Posted by tatermaters View Post
    When I started playing b s and rs it was fun and relaxing. I had neighbors you talked to. I use to visit bakery to see how they decorated them. I use to try to decorate my bakery. No more
    I am a robot doing endless goals all because I hate locked ovens and recipes.
    Same, though I still decorate from time to time. It's a pain pulling out seasonal items though given I now have so much across the years.

I do miss the 30-day goals, and the crates of the same theme (2nd week) + item sales of the same theme (3rd week).

Rhino Keeper
    Quote Originally Posted by tristebelle View Post
    I do still enjoy decorating my bakery/restaurant but now with the goals how they are, I'm wondering why I even bother anymore. I'm also starting to run out of active neighbours and it's just making this harder on top of all the new demands.
    Happy to be your neighbor (who gifts goal parts and responds to item requests) - I don't tip though.

I play because it helps me feel like I've accomplished something when I complete a goal (mmm...serotonin) but lately it has gotten a little monotonous. I appreciate that the goal prizes are a lot of new items and cute, but wish we had at least a few days between goals.That being said, thanks for lowering the appliance parts, Storm8!!! ��

Farm Supplier