Thread: Tips for beginners (Restaurant Story)

Lightbulb Tips for beginners (Restaurant Story)

Hello everyone!

I started playing Restaurant Story in 2011, as a friend recommended it to me.

I immediately liked the game and got addicted to it. I was literally playing daily.

In the early stage of your Restaurant Story progress, you would need to cook foods that can be made quickly, so you can have them available on your counters all the time (if you want to play actively and leave your restaurant open).

The customer satisfaction level needs to be 100 all the time.

You don't need to worry about expensive decoration and fancy items in the beginning, as the customers'satisfaction will be top priority.

If you don't have food on your counters, the customers will leave angry and they will decrease your happiness level.

If you have no food on your counters, feel free to place an object in front of the door to close your restaurant, so your happiness level does not go down.

If you have 3 counters and 4 different foods, you cannot place the fourth food item on either of the counters and you would need to buy a new counter.

It's a good thing that food can be stacked and you can keep as much food, on a single counter, as you want.

If you are not available to keep food on your counters all the time, you can cook dishes that take more time to cook, so when you have time - you can just open the game and serve them.

Do NOT use gems to speed up the cooking process - it is just a waste of time. I made that mistake a while ago. Not worth it. *You can now watch ads to speed up the cooking process, so this would be the better option*.

If you have the option to download another game for gems, I would suggest that you do it. Free gems just for downloading and playing another game for a while is a win.