Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Neighbours

  1. #1
    Rhino Keeper pod5124cra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    257

    Neighbours

    Does anyone find when you ask neighbours for items that the check mark beside their names disappears and you get a message saying you sent a request already?
    Is this because they don?t play anymore or they haven?t collected, it?s very frustrating cause I never requested but it says I did.

  2. #2
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    2,606
    You may have already sent the limit for the amount of requests you can per day.


  3. #3
    Rhino Keeper pod5124cra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    257
    No it happens even if I haven’t sent them anything for a few days or weeks.

  4. #4
    Rhino Keeper
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    235
    Quote Originally Posted by pod5124cra View Post
    No it happens even if I haven’t sent them anything for a few days or weeks.
    Basically, from what I?ve noticed, is it registers you sending the request to those checked friends and unchecks them.

    When you recheck their name, you get the alert because the system has already sent them the request. It?s been that way forever.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •