Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Fed up of so many goals 😔

Rhino Keeper

Fed up of so many goals 😔

I love playing this game but I find I never get much time to actually "play" the game because there's so many goals that if you don't complete them you've lost the chance of that oven forever 😔

I've been playing this game on and off for many years and since starting to play it again it's just goals, goals and more goals. Where's the time to play the game for what it is 🤔

I agree with you, I miss the events just being one a month, and lasting for 30 days, that way there wasn't such a mad rush to do 3 events in one month. I can't even make past 4 million coins anymore, because I loose almost a million each event just taking losses to get rid of event food that customers just don't want. It's not fun and it's obvious that they don't care about those of us who aren't happy, because the people who are obsessed with events are pleased. (Those are the paying people too, you can't complete a single event without spending gems, it's not possible, not with only getting ten to fifteen parts a day.). And with only 10 gems available to earn per 22 hours (exactly 22 hours, and only appears when regular ovens are out, not with event ovens being out). They either have to prepare gems a head of time or can be up for 24 hours, without sleeping. I'm ready to go back to no event participation at all, save my gems and focus on what I want to do in the game. I'd like to have a design theme for each season of the year, and that's what my goal is. Plus trying to expand my oven limit (49 gems, so many gems!! And I spend anywhere from 30 to 50 with each 15 day event, depending on the 2nd half first goal part, because I ALWAYS forget it only takes 19 gems to skip the whole thing. And the oven building too.)

Nightclub Owner
    Quote Originally Posted by LarryZiam1D View Post