Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11

Thread: Insane App Crashing

  1. #1
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1,806

    Insane App Crashing

    Does anyone else started to have a crashing problem in past 24 hours?

    Yesterday - my app worked fine.
    Today I can't open it more than 3-10 seconds. I don't even have to click on ANYTHING- it just crash closes the game. Making it impossible to play.

  2. #2
    Fashion Designer
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    503
    Me too, two days now.
    ⚔ Thuakie Sword Society ⚔ Sword #60
    Life is sweeter with friends! Journey on...

  3. #3
    Rhino Keeper
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    427
    I have gotten a couple crashes over the past 4 or 5 days... but what I am seeing is screen freezing after quick collect and a few times just doing regular tapping. It still notates home button clicks as it is frozen and it catches up. I was thinking it was possibly my ipad but seems to only happen with CS and does not happen in BS.

  4. #4
    Fashion Designer
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    568
    Mine is doing this today ��
    My Queendom?s name is FarAway

  5. #5
    New Resident
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    5
    Mine is crashing too and now all my empty space that I’ve expanded is filled with trees that can’t be clicked on.

  6. #6
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Location
    Boulder, Colorado
    Posts
    1,573
    I?m having trouble even getting it to load today! I keep force quitting and re-opening, but it won?t load. I don?t even get the loading screen with the galloping horse. I get the ?please check your connection? screen. Frustrating!
    Proud member of the Thuakie Sword Society. Close and personal friend of The Great Thuan.

  7. #7
    Executive Chef deadpixel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Southeast Asia
    Posts
    2,315
    Quote Originally Posted by Queenzod View Post
    I?m having trouble even getting it to load today! I keep force quitting and re-opening, but it won?t load. I don?t even get the loading screen with the galloping horse. I get the ?please check your connection? screen. Frustrating!
    S8 servers seem to be down. Can’t start their other games either

  8. #8
    Fashion Designer
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Posts
    568
    I posted this morning in the bugs thread. My game will load now but literally by a stopwatch, every 15 seconds, it pauses and I get the horse galloping for about 5 seconds. I get as much done in 10 seconds as I can, and thank goodness it doesnt take away my progress, but playing like this is NOT fun
    My Queendom?s name is FarAway

  9. #9
    Moderator SpiritWind00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    The Glimmerwood!
    Posts
    12,628
    How is it now? Still crashing??

  10. #10
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    3,048
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	FB1C9EC8-7D67-4848-98AB-4DB81F8D3F1C.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	1.16 MB 
ID:	56253Click image for larger version. 

Name:	92C04B2B-7435-4099-909F-4403B6921663.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	1.18 MB 
ID:	56254
    Slow to load.
    It looks like a fleet of skelecorns ready for flight.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •