Page 9 of 17 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast
Results 81 to 90 of 161

Thread: Please help can't open my game

  1. #81
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    3,622
    Quote Originally Posted by turtlenhare View Post
    Same here, still can't login to CS. My internet works fine for everything else.
    Yes I loaded restaurant,fantasy,farm ,bakery story just so see if I can get in them and they are all stormie 8 games and I could get in ,yes my internet is FINE!!!!!

  2. #82
    Moderator SpiritWind00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    The Glimmerwood!
    Posts
    12,419
    Quote Originally Posted by katbtodd View Post
    Yes I loaded restaurant,fantasy,farm ,bakery story just so see if I can get in them and they are all stormie 8 games and I could get in ,yes my internet is FINE!!!!!
    This is what makes me wonder if it's your phone memory or just too much on your board. Press on with Support and ask them to store a bucket load of deco items for you. My games having problems loading because I need to offload about 60 gb of castle story screenshots from this year alone!

  3. #83
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    3,622
    Quote Originally Posted by SpiritWind00 View Post
    This is what makes me wonder if it's your phone memory or just too much on your board. Press on with Support and ask them to store a bucket load of deco items for you. My games having problems loading because I need to offload about 60 gb of castle story screenshots from this year alone!
    I re loaded all those games and open them and just delete them again
    I believe other then some walls and walk way I have very little deco out
    It's what I did before,when I couldn't get log it .. And after a few days I got to log in, I have over 32 g of space on my iPad , my game is hardly taking any space right now cuz I deleted and reinstalled
    Attachment 51026
    Last edited by katbtodd; 04-09-19 at 04:12 PM.

  4. #84
    Moderator SpiritWind00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    The Glimmerwood!
    Posts
    12,419
    I'm locked out now too... (again!)

    I've made another report in the bugs forum for S8.

  5. #85
    Moderator SpiritWind00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    The Glimmerwood!
    Posts
    12,419
    I'm back in to my game. The dev team have been working on fixes. Kat can you get in by any chance?

  6. #86
    Still not able to load the game.

  7. #87
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    3,622
    Quote Originally Posted by SpiritWind00 View Post
    I'm back in to my game. The dev team have been working on fixes. Kat can you get in by any chance?
    Just getting up here ,it's 4;52 only tried once and it wouldn't let me in but will scream to the forum when I do get on ..I promise

  8. #88
    Executive Chef
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    Maine
    Posts
    3,622
    No I can not get in my game and I shut down my router clean out my cookies /history (pouting)

  9. #89
    Host(ess)
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Boston
    Posts
    39
    Quote Originally Posted by katbtodd View Post
    No I can not get in my game and I shut down my router clean out my cookies /history (pouting)
    I'm still not able to login either.

  10. #90
    Is anyone having a problem getting into CS? I've been trying for 2 hours and I keep getting the Attention screen,

Page 9 of 17 FirstFirst ... 7891011 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •