They do! It's just the game "thinks" you've sent requests twice. So you can ignore that message "neighbors already received..."
Originally Posted by SofiaDeo
PS Actually the game will send your requests even if you will not recheck the unchecked boxes.
Last edited by olcastle; 02-22-19 at 11:45 AM.