Thread: Restaurant Story server and bouncing out boxes issues

Angry Restaurant Story server and bouncing out boxes issues

The RS server is so lagging recently and the game always closes suddenly when i am doing tipping. And the suddenly bouncing out boxes keep seizing my gems for items that I have already had (e.g. for buying extra time for goals that I have already finished for long and the prizes that I have already got). The problems are more serious than the gems traps before.

A lot of my neighbours have already left the game angrily for their gems being taken away for non-sense reasons.

If the game server is so over-loaded and the developer would like to continue to make ppl losing gems like this, i think they should better close down the game.

Actually i have tried to write to the game support for a few times and they keep on replying to me that they don't deal with individual issues.

I started playing this game from 2013 and now i think it should be time to leave the game.

Farm Supplier
    Quote Originally Posted by JaimeCheung View Post
    Actually i have tried to write to the game support for a few times and they keep on replying to me that they don't deal with individual issues.

I started playing this game from 2013 and now i think it should be time to leave the game.
    Hi Jaime, have you tried the Payment category on the support form? If you did buy those gems with real-life money, I really hope S8 will refund your gems.

I've also been playing this game since 2013, I have thought about leaving the game many times because of the old goal pop up issue (bouncing out boxes issue), but now I'm just continuing to play the game casually and not buy gems with real-life anymore.

Also, ONLY tap on the left side of your screen (you'd need to scroll and minimise/maximise your screen).. this is to avoid tapping on the 'gem trap' bit of the old goal pop up that is on the right side.

Farm Supplier