Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: We are still waiting for updates and goals

Fashion Designer

Lightbulb We are still waiting for updates and goals

Come on, S8...we have been waiting a long time. No new clothes since February, nor a goal. We have been pushed to the back of the bus long enough! All other apps get updates and goals. Pay some attention to us.

A Christmas catalogue, a New Year's catalogue, and a December or Winter goal is a good start for your very loyal and patient customers.

HAPPY Holidays and blessings to all.

SEE BELOW FOR IDEAS, YOU CAN USE SOME OLD CODE TOO. WE ARE NOT JUST COMPLAINING, THIS FORUM IS FULL OF IDEAS.
    Last edited by kat8rose; 12-01-17 at 08:48 AM.
    DROID PLAYERS EQUALITY!

Fashion Designer
    I have been playing since the end of 2013, and found 13 catalogues I never had or seen. (The Looking Fly catalogue was pulled due to outrage at an airline themed catalogue being offered on 9/11 2014, I believe.)

Be Mine 10 Hr
    Emerald Isle 8
    Energy Charged 1
    Gilded Goddess 5
    Go Red 5
    London Polo 16 Hr
    Looking Fly 3
    MS. Kringle 6
    My Valentine 9
    Playful Christmas 1DAY (24 HR)
    Retro Christmas 12 Hr
    Santa's Helper 4
    Stylish Swimmer 1DAY (24 HR)

There are FOUR Christmas themed catalogues of varying times listed. You all could put Looking Fly and London Polo together for a travel themed goal for holiday season. If not something new, use something old!

I know most of these catalogues are from 2012 and early 2013, sorry to older players that completed them. But I am dying for something new over here in Fashion Story.

Go Red could be sort of construed as something for the season. Quite honestly, I would love to see Stylish Swimmer as part of a travel themed goal, and the Southern Hemisphere players would also have something a little more seasonal.

Come on guys, we have waited for you a long time. No coal in our stockings please.

Happy Holidays and Blessings to all.