Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Thread: How to unlock goals I missed?

New Resident

How Do I Unlock Old Goals

There are a few foods that are locked because they're a "Goal"... Such as Kobe Burger and Marinated Chicken on the grill appliance. I'm level 92 so it's not because I'm not at a certain level... It just
    says goal. Thanks!

I still have some goal recipes as well at the end of some of my main appliance recipes. I missed out on some holiday goals before I started playing mid-2012. Specifically, fruit cake, stuffing, holiday ham & prime rib just to name a few. I'll never be able to get them since the goals are long gone and not coming back.
    If those were a special holiday goal, then you'll never be able to access them either. It's very disconcerting to have them stay there all the time staring you in the face, I know.

Fashion Designer
    the goals for fruit cake and stuffing were awful from what I remember. It cost 20+ gems to unlock because you had to buy a snowman decor that costs 24gems or something that I did not want. I played since 2010 and remember thinking the first xmas goals were lame. the ones we have now are much better

Thks chewy twix. I wish they could figure out a way to get rid of those old goal foods. You'd think since some of the other games remove holiday stuff, RS could find a way to do that, too.

I wish we didn't have goals and everything as unlocked! The game would be SO much more fun.

Executive Chef
    A room in a house in a town in Southeast Kansas
    Quote Originally Posted by meme1098 View Post
    Thks chewy twix. I wish they could figure out a way to get rid of those old goal foods. You'd think since some of the other games remove holiday stuff, RS could find a way to do that, too.