So I got a new macbook laptop and all of my pics, songs, and apps are on the main family PC. when I connect my iphone to my new mac, it says that I have to delete everything on my iphone in order to start syncing new things on my mac. It says that all apps will be deleted and the data will be lost.... and guys.. im on level 96 of restaurant story and 44 of bakery story... so this will be a tragic loss if everything is deleted..... ANY SOLUTIONS?!
I have to update my iphone soon but I don't want everything to be lost!!!!!
PLEASE HELP ME!!!!