PDA

View Full Version : The Dark One dragon

ironasazi
01-14-17, 12:12 AM
Doesn anyone know how long this is available to craft for now? Do you reckon if you finish the tournament there might be dragons in normal battle to win corrupt crystals from?

katali119
01-14-17, 08:19 AM
There haven't been so far. They've given enough crystals if you started playing before or at the right time to craft, plus a few extra. I didn't start in time, so don't have enough. They have only been given out in tournaments up til now.

ironasazi
01-15-17, 05:19 PM
Thanks - yeah I always miss out at the start too, wish that lasted longer

Denfarm9
01-16-17, 11:41 PM
Yeah me too , I am 9 crystals short. Very sad.

leo2010leo
01-17-17, 09:42 AM
I'm six crystals short - and I had won every single tournament since I started playing... :(

utili68
01-18-17, 04:06 AM
Now it's gone! I was 2 crystals short....thank you very much for not announcing S8����

mityaj
01-20-17, 12:13 AM
yes, this is really really disappointing: couple of crystals short as well and its gone. Hope it will be restored.

Kurimukun
01-20-17, 02:53 AM
I just wanted to craft him T_T
Why was there no notification?!
I had all the crystals and I was happy about it, but I wanted to be sure, it won't be blocking anything for a story...and now...it's gone!
Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?! TT__TT

Edit:
I was even stupid enough to pay gold for some wins in the arena...
Tings that won't happen again... *very frustrated =(*

DR0G0N
01-20-17, 06:48 PM
I just wanted to craft him T_T
Why was there no notification?!
I had all the crystals and I was happy about it, but I wanted to be sure, it won't be blocking anything for a story...and now...it's gone!
Whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?! TT__TT

Edit:
I was even stupid enough to pay gold for some wins in the arena...
Tings that won't happen again... *very frustrated =(*