PDA

View Full Version : Name a permanent animal you don't have yet...

JeffW60
12-20-16, 09:48 AM
This question applies to the ones who have been playing a while. Probably a year or more.

I have to this point been unable to breed an Aurora Pegasus, Sea Drake, Dream Bat, Rampage, Ocean Owl and Gargolem and a couple of others. I've been trying off and on for months to breed one of those but have had no luck to this point.

Silverrain1
12-20-16, 11:48 AM
I'm missing
Jade kirin
Peridot Phoenix
Sapphire sphinx
Quartz Quetzalcoatl
Onix dyrewolf
Granite golem
Citrine peregrine
Valkyrie
Ruby razorback.
How long before I get one of them!

sparklegirly
12-20-16, 12:51 PM
I've been playing since 2014 and have never bred an Aurora Pegasus. I have tried hundreds of times and I'm not exaggerating! I've also never bred a Cosmic Phoenix although I haven't tried as hard, also Tessllama and Zapra. I really want a Zapra!

megsailor
12-20-16, 01:13 PM
still missing:

Magmacore
FlyerFox
Ocean Owl
Sea Drake
Spring Wing
Eagle Beagle
Storm Sphinx
Zapra
Porkupine
Shockatoo
Cockatorch
Petite Panda
Fruitbat

My legendaries missing are: Emerald Dragon, Sapphire Cthulha, Jade Kirin. Pearl Peryton, Quartz Quetzalcoatl, Garnet Griffin, Granite Golem, Sapphire Sphinx, Valkyrie

Wow my missing list is a lot longer than i thought when i actually typed it out! :rolleyes: :p

JeffW60
12-20-16, 01:54 PM
I've been playing since 2014 and have never bred an Aurora Pegasus. I have tried hundreds of times and I'm not exaggerating! I've also never bred a Cosmic Phoenix although I haven't tried as hard, also Tessllama and Zapra. I really want a Zapra!

The one permanent animal I want most is the Aurora Pegasus but so far it has eluded me. I bred the Cosmic Phoenix, but it was just luck as I was breeding for another animal. I too don't have a Zapra. I have a Tesllama in my storage that I think I won in a Spin to Win.

Alideh
12-20-16, 02:22 PM