PDA

View Full Version : How many events?

ATurtleIsAReptile
10-05-16, 05:39 PM
I started playing this game around the beginning of the Lunar Light event, and I've been amazed at the number of events going on-- the S'more Boar Tournament, Lunar Light, the Scout Leaderboard, the Prof. Scrape Tournament, and now people are saying we might get a Storybook event starting this Friday? Is this the way things usually work in this game-- is there always at least one event and at least one tournament running, or what? I love it, it's been very exciting and it motivates me to play more, but I kind of can't believe how much is going on.

Also, for those of you who've been playing a long time, do you usually try to participate in all the events and get all the animal prizes? Or is it impossible to keep up with so many, so you just choose the ones you particularly like?

haku8cafe
10-05-16, 06:37 PM
Leaderboard is pretty new.... we are only at the 3rd of it so far... it usually is

1) leaderboard than storybook .... they use to throw in 3days battle or 5 days battle in between
2) be glad there is world event because they are good for stocking up your apples...
3) I do not know if you are the same player I spoke about storing your apples & make sure you are lvl17-21 than you start your storybook event...

if you are lvl17-21 in storybook you need about 50K apples to catch up, starting at lvl22 put you in high lvl storybook like us which you would not want to be

but I am lvl45 so I cannot speak for the rest of the seniors who are playing way more longer than me

Eluzyion
10-05-16, 06:44 PM