Rarity: Super Rare
Type: Black Yellow
Habitat: Black Sands, Yellow Plateau
Available at: Level 15
Buying Price: 1,400 Gold
Selling Price: 100 Coin
Incubation: 16 hours
Exp Gained: 75 Exp

Collect 80 School Supplies by battling to craft :)

Nikkook
09-06-16, 11:42 AM
Excited by this one - teacher here!
Physics teacher for 24 years and I love the design!

nyrrem
09-06-16, 11:55 AM
Yes! I am a teacher too. A dragon for me!

byteme77
09-06-16, 12:31 PM
ooh like this dragon and black/yellow :)

amerirish
09-06-16, 12:52 PM
I hope they follow this up with a Teacher's Pet Dragon (complete with apple in hand and pocket protector!)

Exeroth
09-06-16, 02:41 PM
This is a really cute dragon, and a great follow up to the courier whom I just barely managed to get. Hoping to craft two of these ones :3

temecee
09-06-16, 07:56 PM
This seems like a nice one. I hope to be able to get enough pieces for one.

kat8rose
09-06-16, 10:11 PM
When does this start? Past midnight Tuesday here, courier dragon gone, this still not on my game? Latest crashing edition installed, Android, ty

kooky panda
09-07-16, 10:40 AM
When does this start? Past midnight Tuesday here, courier dragon gone, this still not on my game? Latest crashing edition installed, Android, ty
It should already be in your spell shop. If you do not see it, please try restarting your game or device.

kat8rose
09-07-16, 01:53 PM
It should already be in your spell shop. If you do not see it, please try restarting your game or device.

I got the game to stop crashing for a minute, battled, and got a school supply. So it's there! Just won't stop crashing long enough for me to see if it shows up on battle arena now.

Yes, moved to sd card, reinstalled, force stop, etc etc etc...and only steady version for buying habitats, mining, battling..Halloween. ..no longer supported!

So, this guy might be there...I can't see it yet! Good luck all trying

amerirish
09-13-16, 08:04 AM