PDA

View Full Version : Fun Game If It Didn't Crash So Much

Betsy0923
07-30-16, 01:05 PM
Before your outage today, the game would only crash once in a while. But today it is crashing constantly. What happened? It was annoying, but not too bad until it also started taking away the items I need when it crashes. When will this be fixed? And if it is because it is the size of the app, then that needs to be fixed. I started playing this game because of Castle Story and Dragon Story. I would have continued to play this game, but right now I am even willing to give up the gold award in the other games and just stop.

kooky panda
07-30-16, 01:19 PM
This is a highly animated game. If you play on an older device try closing out all background applications .

This may help with performance issues.

Betsy0923
07-31-16, 11:25 AM
I like that it is a fast moving game. I am trying to be more conscientious about closing other apps. The periodic Game Center updates really stop the app. Any way to stop those? Not really interested in that info anyway. Thx

Rynetory2
07-31-16, 06:33 PM
What specific periodic Game Center updates are you referring to? Can you post screenshots?

nogard693
08-07-16, 08:55 AM
i am using new android tablet for Dragon Story only, but the game keeps crashing. I have no other apps running. I am new to the game and it's a great game but so frustrating due to this problem. Any ideas to a solution would be greatly appreciated?

Rynetory2
08-07-16, 09:00 AM
i am using new android tablet for Dragon Story only, but the game keeps crashing. I have no other apps running. I am new to the game and it's a great game but so frustrating due to this problem. Any ideas to a solution would be greatly appreciated?

Welcome to the forum, nogard693! :D
Sorry to hear about your issues. Can you try the suggestions in What can I do to try to resolve my game issues? (http://forums.storm8.com/showthread.php?92773-Dream-City-Game-Guide&p=1321614&viewfull=1#post1321614)

lisamc5494