PDA

View Full Version : Coming soon tab

Burrymillz
07-07-16, 08:34 PM
I've been playing dragon story for 4 years? When I click on the menu button there is a tab saying coming soon it's been about 4 years When will this be available? Thank you in advance for the quick reply

random59
07-08-16, 12:49 AM
I've been playing dragon story for 4 years? When I click on the menu button there is a tab saying coming soon it's been about 4 years When will this be available? Thank you in advance for the quick reply

I think you are playing Android and it is the Album that is coming soon! Lol maybe it will arrive for the 10th anniversary of the game,

zyfazix
07-08-16, 12:59 AM
I noticed some of those dragons show in the Market (Storm, Scarecrow, Lightning) but they're locked by goal. This is the Halloween version so I guess it's been like that for a while

*Storm8 reply coming soon*

DeeDe99
07-08-16, 04:00 AM
Storm, Lightning and Scarecrow are album achievement rewards. They will be available when the Album arrives, I am guessing.....

Burrymillz
07-08-16, 07:16 AM
Storm, Lightning and Scarecrow are album achievement rewards. They will be available when the Album arrives, I am guessing.....

ETA storm8 any info/comment?

dbmck1953
07-08-16, 07:24 AM

I've also been wondering when Android will have that album.

Burrymillz
07-13-16, 10:24 AM
Any info from a storm8 representative would be great 👍

kooky panda
07-13-16, 10:35 AM
Elsa has responded a couple of times on this subject. There is not a known release date for these android features.

Elsa;1319589']Unfortunately, the thread has been derailed and will be closed. Please remember to stay on topic. Threads that become too off topic will be closed.