PDA

View Full Version : What timed/event buildings or items have stayed out in your kingdom after the event?

totalwasteoftime
03-06-16, 12:36 AM
I'm plugging away at coin collection and float upgrades for St Patrick's Day 2016 and it got me wondering which prizes or buildings others have kept out after the event and why...

I started playing around Halloween 2014 and didn't do that Hallowwen event (was far enough along but didn't have enough resources to spare and hadn't encountered the forum yet to understand what I was playing for...) so my first event was the AMAZING Bountiful Table and since then have found some things great/helpful/add something and others not so much.

I may be forgetting some, but:
I keep out and collect from the Bountiful Table and Mystery Dinner table (whole feasts!)
The Harvest Pergola (which I may have bought for gems after the event?) and Summer Gazebo (for food drops)
Food shelter (for food drops)
Winter bakery (it's always cooking something!)
Vineyard (I'm always growing strawberries and the other things that drop with it are a nice bonus)
Glimmer bat habitat (I have plenty of fruit trees so this one is because I like the crazy bat)
Stargazers ridge (I tap it periodically hoping for ENERGY, but since I keep getting ONE glimmer dust it may soon go into storage)

A lot of things have gone into storage, but I'm wondering what others have out and why in case I've buried something that may actually be helpful (like the Essence Pool... seems like it's less helpful than a simple pool even aside from the current event, but am I missing something?)

So what are some things you keep out and why?

ShibuyaCloth
03-06-16, 12:48 AM
most, I am full of all you can imagine (still resisting Super Yummy Pie).

totalwasteoftime
03-06-16, 12:51 AM
most, I am full of all you can imagine (still resisting Super Yummy Pie).

So most thing have stayed out? Or gone into storage? If they're out are there any I didn't list that you find more helpful?

Niire