PDA

View Full Version : What's w this?

ElaineCarrel
02-13-16, 08:27 AM
http://i887.photobucket.com/albums/ac76/prettybear1/Mobile%20Uploads/2016-02/929872E3-6A32-4C53-B9BB-2D15E57B2F15_zpsqcwlthjv.png (http://s887.photobucket.com/user/prettybear1/media/Mobile%20Uploads/2016-02/929872E3-6A32-4C53-B9BB-2D15E57B2F15_zpsqcwlthjv.png.html)

This has started appearing on my iPhone 5s which is running iOS 9.2.1 and the latest RS. When I started playing this morning I wasn't or hadn't even started playing on my iPad Air2.
So what's going on?
And yes I've done all the deleting, reinstalling,shutting off and turning back on routine. I sent an email to S8 support

lynniefish
02-13-16, 09:05 AM
This has started appearing on my iPhone 5s which is running iOS 9.2.1 and the latest RS. When I started playing this morning I wasn't or hadn't even started playing on my iPad Air2.
So what's going on?

Same thing happened to me two days ago (the day before Lee's Lectures from Hades). Popup appeared on my iPhone when I hadn't played yet that day on my iPad. Nothing I tried resolved it, but it eventually went away on its own after a few hours. Baffling. Or maybe not, considering it's S8.

Edit: OMG, just checked my phone and it's happening again!! I do NOT have RS open on another device. What the freaking heck. I have so many bug complaints in with S8 tech support right now, and absolutely no hope of them ever being resolved.

ElaineCarrel
02-13-16, 04:11 PM
http://i887.photobucket.com/albums/ac76/prettybear1/Mobile%20Uploads/2016-02/929872E3-6A32-4C53-B9BB-2D15E57B2F15_zpsqcwlthjv.png (http://s887.photobucket.com/user/prettybear1/media/Mobile%20Uploads/2016-02/929872E3-6A32-4C53-B9BB-2D15E57B2F15_zpsqcwlthjv.png.html)

So what's going on?
And yes I've done all the deleting, reinstalling,shutting off and turning back on routine. I sent an email to S8 support

I just had this happen on my iPad Air2 and I hadn't been playing the game for over 15mins since I'd been eating dinne.