PDA

View Full Version : Missing Champion Dragons

random59
01-04-16, 12:22 AM
To date, I have 35 of the 39 Champion dragons for varied reasons being I haven't started the game from beginning and being out of the country without wifi access.
Would love to be able to purchase older dragons ie limited and champions through value packs. Have not worked out how this would work but perhaps we could have a choice of which value pack we wished to purchase from 10 different packs!

DeeDe99
01-04-16, 02:20 AM
I want the missing Zodiac. For some inexplicable reason, I decided I want the full set. Just want them. Champions I'm happy to have the ones released since I started playing, not really worried about the prior ones.

random59
01-04-16, 03:34 AM
I want the missing Zodiac. For some inexplicable reason, I decided I want the full set. Just want them. Champions I'm happy to have the ones released since I started playing, not really worried about the prior ones.

Yes, still missing Aries, in fact still missing Fates! In fact this would be the first week in over a year that I have had Leo pop up, so obviously the Zodiacs may be on the way back!

DeeDe99
01-04-16, 04:37 AM
I've got 4. Bred Aries and Leo, bought Scorpio and Sagittarius in Value packs. So 8 to go, I think!

hiabarara
01-04-16, 07:26 AM
Ohh, the things I would do for Rainbow Sentinel or the Warrior family...

random59
01-04-16, 12:00 PM
I've got 4. Bred Aries and Leo, bought Scorpio and Sagittarius in Value packs. So 8 to go, I think!

Nope 9, you forgot Astromancer the hardest to breed!:)

Jrod333
01-04-16, 01:17 PM
To date, I have 35 of the 39 Champion dragons for varied reasons being I haven't started the game from beginning and being out of the country without wifi access.
Would love to be able to purchase older dragons ie limited and champions through value packs. Have not worked out how this would work but perhaps we could have a choice of which value pack we wished to purchase from 10 different packs!