PDA

View Full Version : A Few Suggestions For the Game

AlexKippy
12-30-15, 09:24 PM
So as 2015 comes to a close I think about how I spent my year, and with that comes me thinking about how I started playing Restaurant Story 2 almost a year ago as well. There are a few things I would like to give back to the Storm8 team on this wonderful game and hopefully lend some suggestions that will possibly be implemented over 2016. I encourage anyone else that sees this post from the community to lend your suggestions as well. :D

First of all I would like to say much how much I love the cruise events, it gives us an opportunity to do something a little different and earn some decor that would normally cost gems and possibly a new gem making recipe or a new appliance. That being said I love both of the prize options that we have gotten, like aside from the first cruise event's final prize, but maybe sometime in the new future implementing a different sort of day 10 prize. Honestly I have no clue what that could be, something interesting I have always thought of is we got a new ingredient that would be available at one of the shops or who knows maybe it could be at a new shop just for these special ingredients or maybe this could be something that could implement the fishing boat in some way. But then this new ingredient could be used in like 3 or 4 new recipes on old appliances. Could be something cool that would add some new flavor to the old appliances.