PDA

View Full Version : Gem Sales gone?

skeexix
12-06-15, 10:07 AM
I usually have two gem sales in a week. I haven't had one now since the not-so-discounted Black Friday sale. I am wanting to buy the discounted habitat, but used all my gems in a futile attempt to breed a treasure animal. Is anyone else getting gem sales?

flowless
12-06-15, 11:50 AM
I started playing when fantasy was just released
I never had sales till Black Friday it was the only and last one ( probably till next year Black Friday

I don't know why my account seems to be lacking sales and very unlucky with trio and limited animals

Scribbles138
12-06-15, 12:01 PM
I've had one every day this week, except for today, which is unusual. I've noticed the gem sales aren't consistent from user to user.

Silverrain1
12-06-15, 12:06 PM
On my main account I get them really regularly and always 30% up until Black Friday, I haven't had a sale since then. On my secondary account I'm still getting them pretty often but only 20%. I don't ever buy gems on my secondary account tho

Scribbles138
12-06-15, 01:41 PM
The gem sale I had on Black Friday was 20% on the 250 and 530 gem packages. They are usually 30% off. The sales I've had since then have all been back to the regular 30% off, which is irritating. I think it's bad business to actually lower the discount on a day people are expecting a really good deal.

ogreve
12-06-15, 02:37 PM
The gem sale I had on Black Friday was 20% on the 250 and 530 gem packages. They are usually 30% off. The sales I've had since then have all been back to the regular 30% off, which is irritating. I think it's bad business to actually lower the discount on a day people are expecting a really good deal.